Starting a Book Challenge

Hello my dear internet friends who I’ve been slightly ignoring this year. I’m back! Here’s to a better blogging year in 2015.

I LOVE to read. The past year or so I’ve been in a little bit of a reading-for-fun rut. I found myself returning to my beloved books and re-reading them instead of pushing myself to read new-to-me books. In 2014, 9 out of the 23 books I read were re-reads. About mid-December I found a fabulous book challenge from PopSugar via Pinterest. I’m really hoping that participating in a challenge like this will jump start my interest in reading again.

little women

You can follow my progress over on the new page Book Challenge 2015. I encourage you to pick up a book or two and join me. šŸ™‚ As always, I’ll be tracking all the books I read for the year, over on my Books page.

One thought on “Starting a Book Challenge

Leave a Reply

