Fun with the Camera

Yesterday was such a beautiful day here in Duluth. The sunshine was very welcomed after 3 straight days of rain and fog. I grabbed my camera and drove down to the Rose Garden by the Lake after work. Some of the “early spring” flowers are in bloom right now. For me, having some time with my camera, walking around the Rose Garden, and sitting on the beach are all happy places for me. So relaxing. Not that my day was super stressful. ๐Ÿ™‚ Here are some of my favorite photos.

Yellow flower 2

Yellow flower 1

Yellow flower 3

water and rocks

duluth

2 thoughts on “Fun with the Camera

    • ellenhatfield says:

      Thanks Stephanie! It’s so fun to break out the big camera every once in awhile. I get so used to just using my phone as my camera that I forget how fun my big dslr is. Also, thanks about the layout. Just needed a breath of fresh air around here. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

