Photo Friday: Louisville, KY #ACPA12

With my trip to Louisville, KY, a couple weeks ago, I got a taste of spring. Now that I’m back in northern MN, I’m missing the nice weather we had during the ACPA convention. Even though I was traveling to Louisville on business, I made time to do some sight seeing. Here are pictures from my travels on foot in downtown Louisville. I’m saving my pictures from Churchill Downs for another post.

Looking up a super tall building right next to the Panera where we ate breakfast every morning.

Louisville = Kentucky Derby references everywhere

Cool bike racks

Horse statues everywhere. This one is in the courtyard area outside of Panera.

The Ohio River - right next to our hotel

Spring blooms in full effect

More blooms

Pretty in pink

Love the bridge on the bottom of this picture of up close blooms.

2 thoughts on “Photo Friday: Louisville, KY #ACPA12

Leave a Reply

