Waves Crashing

Last Sunday, I drove up the North Shore of Lake Superior. It was such a beautiful day! In Two Harbors, there is a lighthouse that has some awesome rock ledges that you can walk out on. Not did I only walk out on the ledges, I also sat down and stuck my feet in the water. Waves were crashing up against the rocks the whole time I was by the water. I took the opportunity to capture the waves in action. The horizon can be a bit unforgiving sometimes in pictures, but I’ll deal with it. Overall, I really like the pictures that I captured.

Watching a rock to the side of where I was sitting.

I also took pictures of the waves crashing right in front of me.

What do you think? Do my pictures make you want to vacation on the North Shore?

One thought on “Waves Crashing

Leave a Reply

