6 Months = Completely Different Life

This morning I was reading through my standard morning blogs and I came across a post from Julie at Peanut Butter Fingers recapping the past month. She did it as a quick way to help remind her readers of some of the bigger things that happened during the month of June. Her post inspired me to take a look at highlights and changes that have happened in my own life during the past six months. 2011 has been quite the year so far. Without further ado, here are some of the highlights.

I vacationed on a road trip with my sister out to the Dakotas. The vacation served as a much needed break after a crazy final year of grad school.

So, in 6 months I went from student to professional, moved to a different state, and have essentially started a new life. Well, not a new life…just a new chapter. Or, a new part, like the books that are divided into parts and then further into chapters. Yes, I’ve started a new “part” of my life story.

How has 2011 treated you so far?

2 thoughts on “6 Months = Completely Different Life

Leave a Reply

