Portland Preview

I’m spending my holiday weekend in Portland, and I am loving it. Today I spent around 6 hours walking around downtown – specifically the Cultural, Pearl, and Historic districts. I’ll be writing a bit more in depth post once I’m back in La Grande. I’ve gotten several opportunities to work on my photography – a growing hobby of mine. I just wanted to give you a quick preview of some of my favorite shots.

Looking up the trunk of a Giant Sequoia in Washington Park

Rose in the South Park Blocks area of Downtown Portland

Leave a Reply

